Ikari Logo

Headquarter

Ikari (M) Sdn. Bhd.

48, Jalan 1, Taman Industri Pandan Indah Pandan Indah, 55100 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : +603 4295-5566
Fax : +603 4294-5698
Email : info@ikari.com.my
CEO : Nae Di
Email : naedi@ikari.com.my

Branches

Ikari Services, Pandan Jaya

8, 2nd Floor, Jalan Pandan 2/2, Pandan Jaya, 55100 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel : +603-9283 9119
Fax : +603-9283 8119

Ikari Subang, Petaling Jaya

25, Jalan U5/165, Bandar Pinggiran Subang 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor

Tel : +603 7845-0078 or 79
Fax : +603 7845-0073
Email : subang@ikari.com.my

Ikari Penang

50, Lorong IKS, Bukit Tengah, Mukim 11, Taman IKS Bukit Tengah, 14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang.

Tel : +604 502-3400 or 502-4326
Fax : +604 507-4162
Email : penang@ikari.com.my

Ikari Melaka

24, Jalan TTC 13, Taman Technology Cheng 75250 Cheng, Melaka.

Tel : +606 336-8811
Fax : +606 336-8810
Email : melaka@ikari.com.my

Ikari Johor

No. 82, Jalan Rosmerah 2/17, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru

Tel : +607 355-5257
Fax : +607 354-3902
Email : johor@ikari.com.my

Ikari Ipoh, Perak

24, Lintasan Perajurit 17C, Taman Perdagangan & Perindustrian Ipoh, 31400 Ipoh, Perak

Tel : +605 549 9988
Fax : +605 541 2906
Email : ipoh@ikari.com.my

Ikari Timur (EM) Sdn Bhd, Sibu

No 67, 1st Floor Jalan Pahlawan 7, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.

Tel : Office 016-8896917 / NK  012-8331223 / David 016-6590769
Fax : +608-4328797
Email : sibu@ikari.com.my

Ikari Timur (EM) Sdn Bhd, Kuching

Lot356, 1st Floor, Lorong Setia Raja 4B, Tabuan Laru Commercial Centre, 93350, Kuching, Sarawak.

Tel : Office 016-8896917 / NK  012-8331223 / David 016-6590769
Fax : +608-4328797
Email : kuching@ikari.com.my

Ikari Timur (EM) Sdn Bhd, Bintulu

1F, Lot 2476, Lot 1226 & 1213,2, Jalan Tg Kidurong, Kidurong Industrial Estate PH1 (kinda) 97000 Bintulu, Sarawak.

Tel : Office 016-8896917 / NK  012-8331223 / David 016-6590769
Fax : +608-4328797
Email bintulu@ikari.com.my